VR Production „Die Wand“ by collective archives nominated for the Faust Award 2023!


new release “ superconductor “ by blotter trax out on 23.06.2022 !

new release by denseland  „code & melody “ coming up in 2023 on arbitary !
David Moss: voice // Hanno leichtmann: drums  // Hannes Strobl: electric bass guitar; electric upright bass

new double cd release by p.o.p.(psycholgy of perception) „alien stewardess
coming up in 2023 on zappak !
Nora Krahl: Cello  // Elena Kakallagou: French horn Voice
Reinhold Friedl: Piano // Hannes Strobl: Electric Bass Guitar